Continuing Education

Renew your Rhode Island license as easy as 1...2...3

RI CE Requirements: 
24 hours of CE's every 24 months.At least nine (9) of the twenty-four (24) hours must be ‘core’ courses including a minimum of 3 hours in pertaining to fair housing
If you were licensed PRIOR to January 1, 2020, your renewal deadline is April 30th.
If you were licensed AFTER January 1, 2020, your renewal deadline is your anniversary dates from every 2 years from the date on your license.

Package Options for MA & RI combined state renewal:
For those who have dual licenses in MA & RI you can select the 24 hour RI & MA Course Bundle to save time. These courses are created to satisfy both states in a each CE class. You will receive a certificate for each state so you may renew your license in both states.

RI Choose a 24 hour package or create your own package by selecting from our a la carte options.

Download your certificates immediatly upon completion!

Fair Housing
CORE Course: In this three hour course learn about the importance of education in fair housing for buyers, sellers, landlords, investors, and our entire client / customer / consumer base! Federal and state fair housing laws and guidelines are an important component of our profession.

Register Now

CORE Course In this three hour course you will learn the laws and systems that regulate the mortgage process. Loan applications, instruments and types of loans are covered.

Register Now
Intro to Commercial
ELECTIVE Course In this three hour class we will review the basics of the leasing and purchasing of commercial real estate, defining the different types of commercial real estate & the basics of needs and market analysis.

Register Now

REMOVE FOR NOW??????? RI & MA Combined package Info

Package Options:
24 NH CE Course Bundle or 15 hour NH & MA Course Bundle

If you are licensed in BOTH NH & MA:
Our packaged course have been carefully created to save you time and money! You can take the Combined CE package that will satisfy state requirements and provide certificates for both states.

New Hampshire CE Requirements: 
15 hours of CE's every two years and by your license anniversary. The Core Course is required at each renewal cycle. You are required to take 3 mandatory hours and 12 elective hours.

First time salesperson renewals are required to take the Post License Renewal Courses. Those are available under our NH Courses tab.

Massachusetts CE Requirements: 
12 hours of CE's every two years and by your birthday .  You are able to select any 12 elective hours.